Shopping

Unique to Waynesboro

Website Address Phone
Blue Moon Galleries www.moonsite.com 417 West Main St 540.942.7211
Healthy Habits 510 West Broad St 540.943.1655
Gassman Automotive Products www.gassmanautomotive.com 184 North Bayard Ave 540.949.8764
G & W Motorwerkes www.gandw.com 518 West Main St 540.942.5285
Initial Inspiration www.initialinspriation.com 412 West Main St 540.943.1400
It’s a Country Thing 2014 Goose Cr Rd 540.941.5990
Mariah Amine Couture www.mariahamine.com 112 South Wayne Ave 540.942.9022
Rockfish Gap Outfitters www.rockfishgapoutfitters.com 1461 West Main St 540.943.1461
Silver Gallery www.silvergallery.com 417 West Main St 540.941.8131
South River Fly Shop www.southriverflyshop.com 317 West Main St 540.942.5566
Stone Soup Books & Cafe www.stonesoupbooks.net 908 West Main St 540.943.0084
The Warehouse www.waynesborowarehouse.com 2604 West Main St  540.941.7827
Under The Roof www.undertheroof.com 409 West Main St 1.999.997.ROOF
Valley Heritage Shoppes www.valleyheritageshoppes.com 2296 Jefferson Highway 540.221.4577
Virginia Framing 328 West Main St 540.943.7529
Waynesboro Florist  www.waynesboroflorist.net 325 West Main St 540.949.8125

Antiques

Website Address Phone
Apple Acres Antiques n/a 1432 Lyndhurst Rd 540.949.8522
Bargain Barn bargainbarnw.com 426 N Commerce Ave 540.943.0034
Gio’s Treasures  n/a 101 E Main St
Layne’s Used Furniture & Antiques n/a 1739 Dephine Ave 540.942.8044
River City Antiques Plus n/a 250-D Poplar Ave 540.943.7156
Second Time Around n/a 232 Arch Ave 540.949.5505
SOGO Thrift & Antiques n/a 990F Hopeman Parkway 540.943.2000
Something Special Emporium www.somethingspecialemporium.com 1408 N Delphine Ave 540.451.2125
South River Antiques & More n/a 610 E Main St

Familiar Names

Website Address Phone
Bed Bath & Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com 821 Town Center Dr 540.943.7832
Big Lots www.biglots.com 2713 W Main St 540.941.3557
Books-A-Million www.booksamillion.com 801 Town Center Dr 540.946.4358
Cato  www.catofashions.com 1725 Rosser Ave 540.943.8752
CVS www.cvs.com 2823 West Main St 540.949.8871
Dollar General www.dollargeneral.com 1317 W Broad St 540.932.1715
Dollar Tree www.dollartree.com 2715 W Main St 540.943.8400
Dress Barn www.dressbarn.com 831 Town Center Dr 540.941.2410
Family Dollar www.familydollar.com 1300 West Broad St 540.943.2427
Gamestop www.gamestop.com 1725 Rosser Ave 540.949.4200
Goodwill www.goodwill.org 132 Lucy Ln 540.941.8526
Hibbett Sports www.hibbett.com 831 Town Center Dr 540.949.5723
Home Depot www.homedepot.com 31 Windigrove Dr 540.943.9000
King Photo Supply www.king1hourphoto.com 1025 West Main St 540.942.2882
K Mart www.kmart.com 2712 West Main St 540.949.8060
Kroger www.kroger.com 245 Arch Ave & 109 Lew Dewitt Blvd 540.949.5100 & 540.943.3172
Lowes www.lowes.com 801 Lew Dewitt Blvd 540.471.9739
Kohl’s www.kohls.com 841 Town Center Dr 540.943.0082
Martin’s www.martinsfoods.com 437 Tiffany Dr 540.942.7220
Michael’s www.michaels.com 821 Town Center Dr 540.942.7813
Party & Paper 1549 West Main St 540.943.8588
Peebles www.peebles.com 901 W Broad St 540.949.5411
Petsmart www.petsmart.com 821 Town Center Dr 540.949.0096
Rack Room Shoes www.rackroomshoes.com 831 Town Center Dr 540.942.5365
Radio Shack www.radioshack.com 1725 Rosser Ave 540.949.7872
Roses www.rosesdiscountstores.com 901 West Broad St 540.943.3191
Ross www.rossstores.com 821 Town Center Dr 540.943.5321
Rue21 www.rue21.com 831 Town Center Dr 540.949.5165
Sally Beauty Supply www.sallybeauty.com 801 Town Center Dr 540.941.2444
Sherwin-Williams www.sherwin-williams.com 2319 West Main St 540.942.5616
Target www.target.com 811 Town Center Dr 540.941.2280
Wal-Mart Supercenter www.walmart.com 116 Lucy Ln 540.932.5505
Willow Oak Plaza www.willowoakplaza.com 801-901 West Broad St 540.942.5101
Wright’s Hallmark Shop www.hallmark.com 801D Town Center Dr 540.943.5265